跳到主要内容
公共浴池或温泉使用指南

公共浴池或温泉使用指南

大田区是东京都内公共浴池和天然温泉最密集的地区之一。为了让你尽情体验温泉,以下是关于如何使用温泉的简便指南:

  1. 进入公共浴室时请先脱鞋
    首先,把鞋放进储物柜或鞋柜里(不要忘记拿走钥匙!)。一些公共浴室为客人提供拖鞋,以便在设施内使用,但是在大多数情况下,您需要穿着袜子或光脚的。
  2. 购买澡票和任何必要的用品
    如果你没有带毛巾、洗发液或梳子等等的话,你可以到前台查询。大多数公共浴池都有毛巾(大的浴巾和小毛巾)出租或出售,还可以购买洗发液、润发乳等用品。
  3. 进入更衣室
    几乎所有的日本澡堂都是男女分浴的,所以请确定您进入到正确的入口!进入后,请将私人物品放入寄物柜或篮子里。卸下全身衣物和所有配件(珠宝、手表等),因为它们可能会被水中的硫化物影响而导致变色。如果您有携带贵重物品,更衣室内会提供投币式置物柜供你寄放。请将您的大浴巾留在置物柜内并脱去身上所有衣服,只有小毛巾是被允许带进浴池的。
  4. 进入浴室
    当您踏进位于浴池旁的淋浴处后,请拿起凳子和水桶,找到一个空的水龙头。在进入浴池前,请务必彻底洗净身体。浴池内不可以使用肥皂或沐浴乳,因此请一定要在入池前仔细清洗身体。你可以携带小毛巾进浴池,但不可以把毛巾浸入水中。大部分的泡汤客会将毛巾放在浴池旁,或把它折一折放在头上。
  5. 放松身心 好好享受!
    泡温泉是一种放松的体验,也可以接触到日本文化的一种体验。慢慢在温泉内浸泡,与周边的人交流,好好享受温泉带来的舒缓身心的效果吧!

分享

Skip to main content

How to Use a Sento or Onsen

Ota City is home to one of the greatest concentration of sento (bathhouses) and natural onsen in Tokyo. To make the most of your experience, here is a handy guide on how to use an onsen:

1. Take off your shoes when entering the bathhouse

In most places, you’ll put them in a locker, either one that locks (don’t forget to take the key!) or an open-sided numbered cubby. Some bathhouses have slippers for guests to use inside the facilities but in most cases, you’ll be in socks or barefoot from here on out.

2. Purchase your tickets and any necessary supplies

Did you bring a towel? Is shampoo available in the shower area? Did you remember your hairbrush? If the answer to any of those questions is no, there’s a good chance the front desk can help you out. Most bathhouses rent or sell at least towels (both large body towels and smaller hand towels), and many have a selection of bath products and amenities on offer as well.

3. Enter the locker room

Nearly all bathhouses in Japan are gender-segregated, so make sure you are entering through the appropriate door! Once inside, claim either a locker or a basket for your possessions. Remove all of your clothes and any accessories (jewellery, watches, etc), as they may be discolored by the sulfur content of the water. If you have valuables, most locker rooms also provide coin lockers. Leave your large towel with all of your clothes, but you are permitted to take a small hand towel into the bath.

4. Enter the bath

When you step into the bath itself, grab a stool and a water bucket and find an open faucet. Before you enter the bath itself, make sure you thoroughly wash and soap your entire body. No soap can be tracked into the tubs so be sure to rinse well! You can carry your small towel with you over to the tubs, but not into the water. Most bathers place it on the side of the tub or fold it up and balance it on their heads.

5. Relax and enjoy!

A dip in an onsen can be both a relaxing and surprisingly social experience. Take your time, make new friends and be sure to savor the soothing effects of the hot springs.

Share