跳到主要内容
大田区概要

大田区概要

大田区概要

大田区位于东京都的东南部,是一个被东京湾和多摩川环绕的都市。在临海侧,有日本空中门户之称的羽田机场(东京国际机场),大田区作为“人、物、信息”交流的据点蓬勃发展。

在东京23区中占地面积最大的大田区,是世界上屈指可数的产品制造企业的集聚地,同时也拥有充满人情味的商店街、布满绿化的住宅地与可以享受户外乐趣的海岸、河川与公园,被称为东京的缩写。这里不仅有拥有高端技术的企业、技艺高超的匠人、繁华热闹的商店街。在这里,您还可以亲身体验到日本的历史和传统文化等多彩的魅力。

汇聚享誉世界的日本技术的地区
众多拥有高端技术的小型企业汇聚于大田区。生产的产品由智能手机的零部件到人造卫星,因其涵盖的众多领域及品种而获得了国际的好评和信赖。这里是世界上极为特异的“产品制造之城”。

可以亲身体验充满活力和人情味的本色东京的地区
大田区内拥有约150处的商店街,是东京都各区里数量最多的一区。您可以试着与亲切的当地居民们接触互动,并购买价格实惠的家常料理与水果。充分体验并享受在日本生活的氛围。

可以享受丰富多彩饮食的地区
大田区内聚集了许多美味又个性化的餐饮店。就算您在大田区待上超过一个礼拜的时间,也能够每天三餐都发掘到各种不同美食。

可以享受日本澡堂文化的地区
钱汤(日式大众澡堂)是除了能让人放松心情的地方外,也是能让居民借机联系感情的好地方。是日本人们培育出来的独特生活文化之一。大田区拥有东京都内各区数量最多的45间钱汤,而且大约半数钱汤的源泉来自于名为黑汤的温泉。何不参观各种各样的澡堂,试着寻找您喜欢的澡堂呢?

一个能够邂逅令人怀念的风景的地区
以拥有700多年悠久历史的池上本门寺为首的大田区,在日本的历史长河中也留下了各种各样的历史足迹。随着四季变迁而变换新装的河畔风光、蒲田站和大森站周边的喧闹夜景、让人不禁感受到昔日渔村的旧貌的羽田节、矗立在日本最富盛名的住宅区田園調布的街道两旁涂满金色的银杏树等等,在这里,到处可以遇到让您情不自尽地想要捕捉下来留存记忆的美丽风景。

分享

Skip to main content

About Ota City

Overview of Ota City

Ota City is located in the southeast of Tokyo and is surrounded by Tokyo Bay and the Tama River flowing from west to east. Haneda Airport (Tokyo International Airport), the air gateway to Japan, lies in Ota City’s coastal areas. Ota is growing as a base of exchange for people, goods, and information.

Ota City occupies the largest area of Tokyo’s 23 wards. While it is concentrated with the world’s leading manufacturing companies, it also has busy shopping streets and green residential areas. With beaches, rivers, and parks that allow enjoyment of the outdoors, Ota has been described as a microcosm of Tokyo. The full range of attractions offered by Japan’s history and traditional culture can be experienced in Ota, which is home to high-tech companies, masterful craftsmen, and bustling shopping streets.

A center of Japanese technology, the pride of the nation
Ota City is a center for small-scale companies with advanced technology. With a wide range of products from smartphone parts to satellites, Ota is one of the world’s exceptional places for manufacturing and attracts a high level of consumer confidence and international acclaim.

A place to encounter the real face of Tokyo, full of vibrance and warmth
Ota City has about 150 shopping streets, the largest number in the Tokyo city area.  Shop for reasonably priced fruits and deli-style dishes as you enjoy mingling with the friendly locals. You can enjoy the feeling of living in Japan.

A place that offers a wide range of food to enjoy
Ota City has many unique shops offering delicious food. Even if you were to stay over a week, you would have no trouble enjoying delicious meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

A place to enjoy Japanese bathhouse culture
The appeal of bathhouses lies not just in being able to relax in a large tub. It is also lies in being able to communicate with other people. This is a unique lifestyle culture that has been nurtured by the Japanese people. Ota City has 45 bathhouses, the largest number in the Tokyo city area. What is more, about half of these are “black water hot springs.” May we suggest visiting a variety of different bathhouses to discover your favorite place?

A place to encounter nostalgic scenes
Ota City is home to numerous historical sites that have played a role in Japan’s history, including Ikegami Honmonji Temple, which has a history of over 700 years. Here you will encounter scenes that will have you snapping photos before you even know it: waterside landscapes that look different in each of the four seasons, the bustling mood around Kamata and Omori stations at night, festivals in Haneda that have the feel of bygone fishing villages, or the rows of golden-leaved gingko trees that line the streets of Den’en Chofu, Japan’s pre-eminent residential neighborhood.

Share