跳到主要内容

新吞川汤

平均访问时间:

前往东京大田区的钱汤,体验真正的日本澡堂文化。新吞川汤是位于住宅区一角的建筑型公共浴室。 

数以百万计的游客来日本体验温泉,但很少有人敢冒险去体验钱汤。钱汤是当地社区居民的澡堂。温泉的种类有基础到豪华等种类,而钱汤就是最为简单质朴的,是当地人经过一天的辛苦工作后放松一下的地方。

通常钱汤在入口处会有一个“ゆ”字符,您可以通过此来寻找到钱汤。 这个字写成汉字就是「汤」,在日文中意指热水,也就是每间澡堂的必备。

在2019年10月改装整修,新吞川汤再次重新开幕,为常客及游客提供一个干净、舒适的洗澡体验。就像大部分的钱汤,这里的更衣室及洗澡区域为男女分别。设施内有英文的钱汤指南,因此也不用担心语言隔阂。

新吞川汤有多种不同的浴池:人造碳酸浴池,室内加热喷射按摩浴池,电动按摩浴池(电磁波),18度冷水浴池,甚至桑拿浴。它也是大田区内少数带有半户外浴池的钱汤之一。您也可以付费200日元蒸桑拿。

新吞川汤

新吞川汤在淋浴区提供免费洗发精、沐浴乳。如果您需要,多个自动售货机还出售毛巾和便利设施。进入浴池之前,请确保先清洗身体。享受完泡澡后,您可以在大堂的自动售货机上购买啤酒,牛奶甚至冰淇淋。

虽然有点偏僻,但是那些寻求真正本地体验的人,不妨到访新吞川汤。在大田区,还有其他30多个钱汤,其中一些包含大田区著名的黑温温泉。若您是由羽田机场进出,大田区是个在进出东京前不错的中间点喔。

更多資訊

入场费用 成人 480日元
儿童(6岁~12岁) 180日元
6岁以下儿童 80日元
营业时间 11:00~24:00(星期一~星期六)
6:00~10:00,15:00~24:00(星期天)
休息日 星期五
交通方式

京急巴士北糀谷停留所下车徒步5分钟

京急蒲田站下车徒步15分钟

京急大鸟局站下车徒步13分钟

Skip to main content
Shin Nomigawa-yu

Shin Nomigawa-yu

Avg. duration:

Experience real Japanese bathing culture by heading to one of the many sento bathhouses in Ota City, Tokyo. Shin Nomigawa-yu is a building-type sento located in a residential area.

Millions of tourists visit Japan to bathe in an onsen but few dare to venture into the world of sento baths. Sento are bathhouses mostly catered to local communities. While onsen baths range from basic to luxurious, sento are no-frills, simple bathhouses that locals visit to relax after a hard day’s work.

You can identify one by the ‘ゆ’ character that’s usually displayed at the entrance. Its kanji counterpart ‘湯’ literally translates to ‘hot water’, which is a staple at every bathhouse.

Renovated in October 2019, Shin Nomigawa-yu reopened to provide a clean, comfortable experience for both regulars and first-time bathers. Like in all sento, there are separate bathing and changing areas for male and female visitors. There are English sento-bathing guides in the facility, so there’s no need to worry about the language barrier.

Shin Nomigawa-yu has a variety of different baths: artificial carbonated bath, indoor heated jet massage baths, electric massaging baths (electromagnetic waves), an 18C cold water bath, and even a dry sauna. It is also one of the few sento within Ota City that contains a semi-outdoor bath. Also you can use dry sauna for 200 yen.

Shin Nomigawa-yu provides free soap in the shower areas. The multiple vending machines also sell towels and amenities should you need any. Make sure to wash before entering the baths. After enjoying your bath, you can grab a beer, milk, or even ice cream from the vending machines in the lobby.

Although a little out of the way, those looking for a truly local experience should definitely try Shin Nomigawa-yu. There are also more than 30 other sento in Ota City, some of which contain Ota’s famous “kuroyu” black hot spring water. If you’re arriving at Haneda Airport, Ota is a nice pit stop along the way to downtown Tokyo.

General information

Admission Adult 470 yen Children (6 years old to 12 years old) 180yen Young Children (less than 6 years old) 80 yen
Opening Hours 11:00 to 24:00 (Mon-Sat) 6:00 to 10:00,15:00 to 24:00 (Sun)
Closed Closed: Friday
Access

5-minute walk from Keikyu Bus Kitakoujiya stop

15-minute walk from Keikyu Kamata Station

13-minute walk from Keikyu Otorii Station