跳到主要內容

天然溫泉平和島

平均體驗時間:

大田區以眾多澡堂而聞名,其中天然溫泉平和島將把澡堂體驗帶往另一個層面。

每天有超過 150 公噸的自然溫泉水從東京灣下兩公里的地方被汲取到這個溫泉園區之中。旅客有許多的泡澡選擇,從高碳酸泡湯池到為了特殊醫療需求設計的按摩池(例如高血壓與關節痛)。男士與女士各自的設施還包括熱石桑拿與較為傳統的三溫暖房。

除了溫泉以外,園區內也提供著各種按摩服務,像是指壓按摩、印度式頭部按摩與峇里島的芳香療法。脊骨神經的療程可以舒緩肌肉痠痛,顧客也能選擇預約腳底按摩。除了能享用溫泉以及按摩服務,來泡澡的人也可以去附設可調整的座椅與個人電視放鬆室休息。

想在此待上一整天的人可以在園區中央的湯布苑餐廳享用日式、中式與西式的餐點。餐廳皆使用最高品質的食材。

天然溫泉平和島是東京灣濱海區的遊樂園區的一部份。從平和島站有免費的接駁車可以到澡堂,或是可以從 JR 的大森站搭乘免費接駁車(只提供於少數日期),坐到天然溫泉平和島旁邊的競艇廣場。三溫暖的成人入場券費用是平日 1800 日圓,假日 2100 日圓。 0 歲到 12 歲的孩童享有折扣票價。入場券可以使用七個小時。本園區開放 24 小時,全年無休。

更多資訊

入場費用 工作日成人票價為2,000日圆,周末為2,300日圆,0~12歲兒童可享受優惠。
開放時間 全年二十四小時開放
交通方式

從平和島站有免費的接駁車可以到澡堂,或是可以從 JR 的大森站搭乘免費接駁車(只提供於少數日期),坐到天然溫泉平和島旁邊的競艇廣場。

Skip to main content
Natural Hot Springs Heiwajima

Natural Hot Springs Heiwajima

Avg. duration:

While Ota City is well-known for its numerous bath houses, Natural Hot Springs Heiwajima takes the typical onsen experience to the next level.

Over 150 tons of natural spring water are piped daily from two kilometers beneath Tokyo Bay into the large onsen complex. Visitors can avail themselves of a variety of bathing options, from high-carbonate soaking tubs and jet baths to tubs designed for specific health issues (ie high blood pressure and joint pain). Both men’s and women’s facilities also sport a unique hot stone sauna, as well as a more traditional sauna room.

In addition to the hot springs, the complex offers various massage services, such as shiatsu, Indian-style head massage and Bali-style aromatherapy. Chiropractic sessions can relieve muscle aches and pains, or guests can opt for a foot reflexology appointment. In between dips in the hot springs and muscle-soothing massages, bathers are encouraged to wind down in the relaxation room, which boasts reclining seats equipped with individual televisions.

For those enjoying a full day experience, Restaurant Yurari in the center of the complex serves up a selection of Japanese, Chinese and Western-style dishes, sourced from the highest quality ingredients.

Natural Hot Springs Heiwajima is part of the Big Fun complex along the Tokyo Bay waterfront. A free shuttle bus runs from Heiwajima Station to the onsen, or bathers can board the free shuttle bus (offered on race days only) at JR Omori station and ride it to the Heiwajima boat race arena, right next door to Natural Hot Springs Heiwajima. Entrance to the spa is ¥1800 for adults on weekdays and ¥2100 on weekends. Children aged zero to twelve are admitted at a discounted price. Entrance fees are based on a seven-hour usage period, though the facilities are open 24 hours a day, every day of the year.

General information

Admission ¥1800 weekdays, ¥2100 weekends (discounts for children)
Opening Hours Open 24 hours day, all year-round
Access

A free shuttle bus runs from Heiwajima Station to the onsen, or bathers can board the free shuttle bus (offered on race days only) at JR Omori station and ride it to the Heiwajima boat race arena, right next door to Natural Hot Springs Heiwajima.